Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.025 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Estimated Pete"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1987-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Jack Straw Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Not Fade Away-> The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen; Justin Lee
Downloads: 1,152 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1992-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Queen Jane Approximately Dire Wolf Beat It On Down The Line Loose Lucy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,254 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Mayer Live at TD Garden on 2010-02-24 - John Mayer
One Set: 01. Intro/crowd 02. Heartbreak Warfare 03. Good Love Is On the Way 04. No Such Thing 05. Vultures 06. Perfectly Lonely 07. Bigger Than My Body 08. Assassin 09. Who Did You Think I Was > Neon 10. John banter 11. Drums/jam > 12. Waiting on the World to Change 13. Belief 14. Ain't No Sunshine 15. Half of My Heart > Change Is Gonna Come^ 16. John banter/band intros 17. Why Georgia > Message In A Bottle > Why Georgia 18...
Downloads: 7,349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1985-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> El Paso Dupree's Diamond Blues Mexicali Blues -> Big River Althea My Brother Esau Jack-A-Roe Let It Grow Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The RoadFeeling Bad -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore She Belongs To Me One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Mark McCue; A. Ford; SIRMick; MOTB
Downloads: 4,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain Set 2 Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Audience; FOB
Downloads: 725 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at McDonald Theater on 2011-11-30 - Mickey Hart Band
CD 1 Set 1 1. Starlight 2. Let There Be Light 3. Scarlet Begonias 4. The Other One 5. Cut The Deck 6. This One Hour CD 2 Set 1 continued/Set 2 1. Time Never Ends Set 2 2. Heartbeat 3. Slo Jo 4. Who Stole The Show CD 3 Set 2 continued/encores 1. Supersonic 2. Fire On The Mountain 3. Band Intros 4. Brokedown Palace (encore) 5. Aiko Aiko (encore)
Keywords: Mickey Hart Band, Eugene
Downloads: 1,856 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at Tractor Tavern on 2011-12-01 - Mickey Hart Band
Set One 01 Intro 02 Stardust 03 Let There Be Light 04 Scarlet Begonias 05 Drums and Dave 06 The Other One 07 Cut The Deck 08 Time Never Ends Set Two 09 Heartbeat 10 Endless Skies 11 Slo Jo 12 Brokedown Palace 13 Who Stole The Show 14 Supersonic 15 Fire On The Mountain Encore 16 Band Intros 17 Aiko - Aiko
Downloads: 1,475 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; anonymous; Jamie Poris; Mark Severson; Brian Green; Evan K; LMPP
Downloads: 6,697 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bob Carpenter Center, University of Deleware on 2010-02-22 - Furthur
Set 1: Here Comes Sunshine > I Need a Miracle > Estimated Prophet > Candyman, Maggie's Farm, Alabama Getaway, Black Peter, Cosmic Charlie Set 2: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Jack Straw > Cold Rain and Snow > Peaceful Valley > Sugaree, Revolution > Terrapin Station > Throwing Stones Encore: Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ripple
Keywords: Audience; Jeremy Banaszewski
Downloads: 2,576 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Bird Song-> Let It Grow Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Big Railroad Blues > Playing in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing in the Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,103 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1988-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Women Are Smarter--> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night, Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,368 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Memphis Blues, Loose Lucy, The Music Never Stopped Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain-> New Speedway Boogie, Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Jam-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,662 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson & Delilah Casey Jones Mississippi ½ Step Sugaree Pride of Cucamonga Jam Throwing Stones Passenger Set 2: Viola Lee Blues Cumberland Blues Viola Lee Blues King Solomon’s Marbles Cassidy Jam Dark Star Welcome to the Dance Dark Star Uncle John’s Band Sugar Magnolia donor Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 14,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t03 - C C Rider d1t04 - Brown Eyed Women d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Keep On Growing -> d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Shakedown Street -> d1t13 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Stell...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,829 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2010-03-12 - Furthur
Set I (8:10pm – 9:20pm) 01 Ripple (BW) 02 Lazy River Road (JK) 03 Peggy-O (CR) 04 Two Souls in Communion (CR) 05 Brokedown Palace (JG) 06 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (BW) 07 They Love Each Other (CR) 08 Mountains of the Moon (PL) 09 Attics of My Life (All) Set II: (10:05pm – 11:40pm) 01 Scarlet Begonias (JG) 02 Minglewood Blues (BW) 03 Easy Wind (CR) > 04 New Speedway Boogie (JG) 05 Viola Lee Blues V1 (All) > 06 High Time (CR) 07 Caution Jam > Viola Lee Blues V2 (All) > 08 Hard To Handle (CR)...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 40,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(83 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree